We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Porter's Automotive & Tire
336-431-5100
2849 S. Main St
High Point, NC 27263
35.922306 -79.979481
http://portersauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
7 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dede 06/21/2018
I have always trusted Porter?s Automotive with my car. Regular oil changes, tire rotations, brake jobs and other mechanical needs have always been handled with professional and courteous service. I don?t trust my car with anyone else!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business and look forward to many years of providing you with the best service in town! Thank you for trusting us with your safety!
  John 01/26/2018
Always accommodating and very honest in their work... Feel very comfortable taking our cars to Porter's!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to service all of your families vehicles!
  Tammy 11/02/2017
Shop Comment
Thank You for your review! We appreciate you and your business!
  George & Sara 09/21/2017
It's easy to appreciate the honesty you get when you walk in the door and meet Vicky. Her expertise is one of the main reasons I visit Porters. I never leave feeling can I trust what they are telling me. That kind of confidence brings me back.
Shop Comment
Thank you for placing your trust in us! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
  Tina 05/04/2017
  Tina 10/13/2016
  John 09/09/2016
Porters has kept my car on the road and running great for many years. I feel completely comfortable any time service is done to my car. It is the place to go!!
Shop Comment
Thank You for your review & your business! We appreciate the trust that you have placed with us to keep your vehicles running safely & smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-431-5100
near by local auto car shop
2849 S. Main St
High Point, NC 27263
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo