We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Porter's Automotive & Tire
336-431-5100
2849 S. Main St
High Point, NC 27263
35.922306 -79.979481
http://portersauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/11/2018
  Andre 09/06/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review! We hope to be able to provide you with the same quality of service in the future!
  Tony 08/16/2018
Porter's has been my trusted shop for almost ten years and five vehicles with everything from an oil changes and inspections to more complicated electrical & ignition work, suspensions, and transmissions too. A friend recommended Porter's and the very first time I went there for a second opinion on a $1200 repair, they told me that the expensive repair was unnecessary. They advised me another time to retire an old vehicle when they could have charged over $3000 for repairs. There may be other places that are a little cheaper (or so I've been told), but I would much rather take my car to an honest shop where they use high quality parts and do a great job. My vehicles always run great and run a long time, largely in part to Porter's. Keep up the great work! Tony
Shop Comment
Thank you for your valued trust in our workmanship. We value your business and look forward to many years of service to you and your family.
  Dede 06/21/2018
I have always trusted Porter?s Automotive with my car. Regular oil changes, tire rotations, brake jobs and other mechanical needs have always been handled with professional and courteous service. I don?t trust my car with anyone else!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business and look forward to many years of providing you with the best service in town! Thank you for trusting us with your safety!
  John 01/26/2018
Always accommodating and very honest in their work... Feel very comfortable taking our cars to Porter's!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to service all of your families vehicles!
  Tammy 11/02/2017
Shop Comment
Thank You for your review! We appreciate you and your business!
  George & Sara 09/21/2017
It's easy to appreciate the honesty you get when you walk in the door and meet Vicky. Her expertise is one of the main reasons I visit Porters. I never leave feeling can I trust what they are telling me. That kind of confidence brings me back.
Shop Comment
Thank you for placing your trust in us! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
  Tina 05/04/2017
  Tina 10/13/2016
  John 09/09/2016
Porters has kept my car on the road and running great for many years. I feel completely comfortable any time service is done to my car. It is the place to go!!
Shop Comment
Thank You for your review & your business! We appreciate the trust that you have placed with us to keep your vehicles running safely & smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-431-5100
near by local auto car shop
2849 S. Main St
High Point, NC 27263
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo